Legal terms

Editor: The ActivSkeen website is the property of ActivSkeen, a simplified joint-stock company (SAS), registered with the Nanterre Registry of Trade and Companies under number 835 094 418, whose registered office is at 280, avenue Napoléon Bonaparte 92500 RUEIL MALMAISON – France – Tel.: + 33 (0)1 47 76 42 62

VAT identification number FR 52 835 094 418

 

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF ACCESS AND USE

The purpose of the site localhost:8000 is to provide information on the ActivSkeen company, both to its employees and to any professional or private public wishing to find out about the company and its achievements (the “users”).

Use of the site is subject to compliance with the General Conditions of Access and Use detailed below and the laws applicable in France. Anyone accessing the site agrees to comply with these General Conditions of Access and Use.

ActivSkeen undertakes to ensure to the best of its ability the accuracy and updating of the information disseminated on this site, whose contents it reserves the right to correct, at any time and without notice. However, ActivSkeen cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or completeness of the information made available on this site. Accordingly, ActivSkeen disclaims all liability regarding:

– any interruption, suspension or malfunction of the site,
– loss of data,
– occurrence of bugs,
– any inaccuracy or omission relating to the information available on the site,
– any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party, including viruses and malware resulting in a modification of the information made available on the site.

ActivSkeen also reserves the right, at any time, to modify and update access to the site as well as the General Conditions of Access and Use. These modifications and updates are binding on the user who must therefore regularly refer to this section to check the General Conditions in force.

ActivSkeen reserves the right to modify and/or delete all or part of the site, without notice and without having to inform internet users in advance.

ActivSkeen disclaims any responsibility for difficulties encountered during the access to its site or for any communication failure.

CONTENT OF THE SITE

1 – Intellectual Property

All elements contained on this site, including trademarks, patents, texts, illustrations, photographs, logos, slogans, sound, software and other materials on the site are the property of ActivSkeen or are the subject of an authorisation.

ActivSkeen reserves all intellectual property rights (including trademarks, patents, copyrights) attached to said elements. Any total or partial reproduction, representation, use or modification of the site by any process whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever, of one or more of its component elements and/or trademarks it reproduces for advertising and/or commercial purposes, without having obtained the prior written consent of ActivSkeen, is strictly prohibited. No right or licence may be granted on any of these elements without the written authorisation of ActivSkeen or of the third party holder of the rights.

However, the user is authorised to represent and/or to reproduce elements of the site for exclusively private use subject to systematically indicating any mention of copyrights or other intellectual property rights which may appear on the pages of the site which are reproduced.

 

2 – Image rights

The customers, partners and, more generally, any person represented on the photos and films published on this site have consented to the use of their image within the framework of the campaigns produced for ActivSkeen, its trademarks, its companies or its partners, customers, project management, project ownership or subcontractors, in particular of ActivSkeen.

The employees and officers of ActivSkeen whose image is used on this site have consented to the use of these iconographic documents within the framework of the company’s external communication.

No reproduction, representation or use of these photos and films may be made by users of the site without the prior written consent of ActivSkeen. Any use of these documents, even partial, in violation of the aforementioned obligations, exposes the perpetrator to prosecution.

 

HYPERTEXT LINKS

The site may contain hypertext links to other sites or internet sources that are neither operated nor controlled by ActivSkeen. ActivSkeen cannot be held responsible for these sites, their content, their operation, their updating, their conformity and accuracy, the use that may be made by users including damage caused by viruses or malware spread when connecting to external sources.

It is up to Internet users to take all appropriate measures to protect their computer hardware, data or software, in particular against computer viruses circulating on the network.

Any creation of hyperlinks with this site is prohibited without the prior written consent of ActivSkeen.

 

 

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

Some information relating to the user’s activity on this site may be automatically collected. This information is intended for ActivSkeen and may serve as a basis for studies, statistics, audience measurement and other analyses for the improvement and development of the site.

Cookies are used on the site and are temporarily stored on the user’s terminal such as computers, tablets and/or smartphones to facilitate browsing on the site and optimise the quality of the site. These cookies may be refused by the user subject to the choices and options that the user may express at any time.

Under the French “Information Technology and Freedoms” Law no. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, each user of the site has a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him, which he can exercise at any time by writing to contact@localhost:8000 .

 

APPLICABLE LAW 

The ActivSkeen website is written in French and English. In case of dispute, the French version will prevail. These General Conditions of Access and User are subject to French law. Any dispute concerning the application, execution and/or interpretation of these General Conditions of Access and Use will be submitted to the courts within the jurisdiction of the Court of Appeal of Paris.

ActivSkeen reserves the right to take legal action in case of non-compliance with any of these Conditions, of any nature whatsoever.

Want to explore the possibilities?

Contact us

Mentions légales

Editeur :  Le site ActivSkeen est la propriété de ActivSkeen, société par actions simplifiée (SAS), immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Nanterre sous le numéro 835 094 418, dont le Siège est situé au 280, avenue Napoléon Bonaparte 92500 RUEIL MALMAISON – France – Tél. :+ 33 (0)1 47 76 42 62.
N° d’identification TVA FR FR 52 835 094 418

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’ACCÈS ET D’UTILISATION

Le site localhost:8000 a pour but de délivrer des informations concernant la société ActivSkeen, tant à ses salariés qu’à tout public professionnel ou privé souhaitant connaître l’entreprise et ses réalisations (les « utilisateurs »).

L’utilisation du site est soumise au respect des Conditions Générales d’Accès et d’Utilisation détaillées ci-dessous et des lois applicables en France. Toute personne qui accède au site s’engage à respecter les présentes Conditions Générales d’Accès et d’Utilisation.

ActivSkeen s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, ActivSkeen ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce site. En conséquence, ActivSkeen décline toute responsabilité s’agissant de :

– toute interruption, suspension ou dysfonctionnement du site,
– perte de données,
– survenance de bugs,
– toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site,
– tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers, en ce compris les virus et malware ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site.

ActivSkeen se réserve également le droit de modifier et de mettre à jour, à tout moment, l’accès au site ainsi que les Conditions Générales d’Accès et d’Utilisation. Ces modifications et mises à jour s’imposent à l’utilisateur qui doit en conséquence se référer régulièrement à cette rubrique pour vérifier les Conditions Générales en vigueur.

ActivSkeen se réserve le droit de modifier et/ou de supprimer, tout ou partie du site et ce, sans préavis et sans avoir à en informer préalablement les internautes.

ActivSkeen décline toute responsabilité pour les difficultés rencontrées lors de l’accès à son site ou pour toute défaillance de communication.

CONTENUS DU SITE

1 – Propriété Intellectuelle 

Tous les éléments contenus sur le présent site, en ce compris les marques, les brevets, les textes, illustrations, photographies, logos, slogans, sons, logiciels et autres matériels sur le site internet sont la propriété de ActivSkeen ou font l’objet d’une autorisation.

ActivSkeen se réserve l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle (en ce compris les marques, les brevets, les droits d’auteur) attachés auxdits éléments. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, totale ou partielle du site, de l’un ou plusieurs des éléments qui le compose(nt) et/ou des marques qui y sont reproduites à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales, sans avoir obtenu le consentement écrit deActivSkeen, est strictement interdit. Aucun droit ou licence ne saurait être attribué sur l’un quelconque de ces éléments sans l’autorisation écrite de ActivSkeen ou du tiers détenteur des droits.

Toutefois, l’utilisateur est autorisé à représenter et/ou reproduire des éléments du site pour un usage exclusivement privé sous réserve d’indiquer systématiquement toute mention de droit d’auteur ou autre droit de propriété intellectuelle figurant éventuellement sur la ou les pages du site qui seront reproduites.

2 – Droit à l’image

Les clients, partenaires et, plus généralement toutes personnes représentées sur les photos et films publiés sur ce site ont consenti à l’usage de leur image dans le cadre des campagnes produites pour ActivSkeen, pour ses marques, pour ses sociétés ou pour ses partenaires, clients, maîtrise d’ouvrage, maîtrise d’œuvre ou sous-traitants, notamment de ActivSkeen.

Les collaborateurs et dirigeants de ActivSkeen dont l’image est utilisée sur ce site ont consenti à l’utilisation de ces documents iconographiques dans le cadre de la communication externe du Groupe.

Aucune reproduction, représentation ou utilisation quelconque de ces photos et films ne peut être faite par les utilisateurs du site sans l’accord écrit préalable de ActivSkeen. Toute utilisation, même partielle de ces documents, en violation de l’obligation précitée, expose son auteur à des poursuites judiciaires.

 

 

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Le site peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites ou d’autres sources internet qui ne sont ni exploités ni contrôlés par ActivSkeen. ActivSkeen ne peut pas être considéré comme responsable de ces sites, de leur contenu, de leur fonctionnement, de leur mise à jour, leur conformité et exactitude, de l’usage qui pourra en être fait par les utilisateurs y compris des dommages causés par les virus ou malware propagés lors de la connexion à sources externes.

Il appartient aux internautes de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour la protection de leur matériel, données ou logiciels informatiques, notamment contre les virus informatiques circulant sur le réseau.

Toute création d’hyperliens avec ce site est interdite sans l’accord préalable écrit d’ActivSkeen.

 

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Certaines informations relatives à l’activité de l’utilisateur sur le présent site, peuvent être automatiquement collectées. Ces informations sont destinées à ActivSkeen et pourront servir de base à des études, statistiques, mesures d’audience et autres analyses pour l’amélioration et le développement du site.

Des cookies ou témoins de connexion sont utilisés sur le site et temporairement conservés sur le terminal informatique de l’utilisateur tel que les ordinateurs, les tablettes et/ou les smartphones pour faciliter la navigation sur le site et optimiser la qualité du site. Ces cookies peuvent être refusés par l’utilisateur sous réserve des choix et options que l’utilisateur peut exprimer à tout moment.

En application de la loi la française « Informatique et Liberté » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 chaque utilisateur du site bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent qu’il peut exercer à tout moment en écrivant à contact@localhost:8000.

DROIT APPLICABLE

Le site internet ActivSkeen est rédigé en français et en anglais. En cas de litige, la langue française prévaut. Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Accès et d’Utilisation sont soumises au droit français.  Tout litige portant sur l’application, l’exécution et/ou l’interprétation des présentes Conditions Générale d’Accès et d’Utilisation sera soumis aux tribunaux statuant dans le ressort de la Cour d’Appel de Paris.

ActivSkeen se réserve le droit d’agir en justice en cas de non-respect d’une quelconque de ces Conditions, quelle qu’en soit la nature.

Vous souhaitez explorer le champ des possibles ?

Nous contacter