OUR APPROACH

We are convinced that value is created by taking a holistic view of a project, attaching equal importance to construction challenges and asset life management. Our approach is therefore multi-disciplinary, our specialists having a thorough knowledge of the materials deployed, energy modelling of buildings, labels and norms, photovoltaic and electrical engineering, fa├žade engineering and the installation of solutions.

We mobilize the expertise that allows our clients to benefit from innovative solutions, and leverage a wide range of aesthetic finishes to free up their architectural creativity, reach their environmental objectives, and add value to their building portfolio.

ENGINEERING AND CONSULTING

  • Feasibility studies and preliminary designs
  • Shading analysis and photovoltaic production simulation
  • Energy simulation
  • Budget calculations
  • Concept design
  • Detailed design
  • Environmental labelling

MATERIALS AND TECHNOLOGIES

  • Technological intelligence
  • Research and Development
  • Samples and prototypes production
  • Manufacturing and procurement
  • Quality control
  • Certification, regulations
  • Technical reports

INSTALLATION AND SITE MONITORING

  • System installation
  • Field operations management
  • Systems integration
  • Commissioning and start-up of installations
  • As-built documentation
  • Operational procedures

We assist our clients through each stage of their project, from the initial design to the commissioning of systems, whether for new-build or renovation projects. We thereby offer a one-stop service, simplifying the interfaces between disciplines that typically operate as silos.

Want to explore the possibilities?

Contact us

Notre approche

Nous sommes convaincus que la valeur se crée en ayant une vue d’ensemble sur le projet, en tenant autant compte des problématiques de construction que des problématiques d’exploitation et d’usage. Notre approche est donc pluridisciplinaire, nos spécialistes maitrisent les matériaux mis en œuvre, la modélisation énergétique des bâtiments, les labels et normes, l’ingénierie photovoltaïque et électrique, l’ingénierie façade et l’installation des solutions.

Nous mobilisons l’ensemble des expertises permettant à nos clients de tirer profit de solutions novatrices aux rendus esthétiques variés, pour libérer la créativité architecturale, atteindre leurs objectifs environnementaux et valoriser leur patrimoine.

INGÉNIERIE ET CONSEIL

  • Faisabilité et esquisses
  • Modélisation des ombrages et évaluation du productible
  • Simulation énergétique
  • Études de chiffrages
  • Études d‘avant-projet
  • Ingénierie de détail
  • Labellisation environnementale

MATÉRIAUX ET TECHNOLOGIES

  • Veille technologique
  • Recherche et Développement
  • Maquettage et prototypage
  • Fabrication et achats
  • Contrôle qualité
  • Certifications, règlementation
  • Dossiers avis techniques

INSTALLATION ET SUIVI CHANTIER

  • Installation des systèmes
  • Pilotage de chantier
  • Intégration systèmes
  • Réception et démarrage des installations
  • Dossier des Ouvrages Exécutés
  • Procédures opérationnelles
  • Dossiers avis techniques

Nous accompagnons nos clients tout au long de leur projet, de la première esquisse, à la mise en service des systèmes, qu’il s’agisse de réalisation de bâtiments neufs ou de rénovation. Nous offrons ainsi un pilotage unique, simplifiant les interfaces entre disciplines classiquement silotées.

Vous souhaitez explorer le champ des possibles ?

Nous contacter